Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La Planète cunnilingus
13 juillet 2021

Turn that cherry out

Blow a été écrit par BeyoncéPharrell WilliamsJames FauntleroyTimbalandJ-Roc et Justin Timberlake, et produite par Beyoncé et Pharell Williams. 

I kiss you and you lick your lips, I kiss you and you lick your lips
You like it wet and so do I, You like it wet and so do I
I know you never waste a drip, I know you never waste a drip
I wonder how it feels sometimes
Must be good to you

Can you lick my skittles
That's the sweetest in the middle
Pink that's the flavor
Solve the riddle

Peux-tu lécher mon jeu de quilles
C'est plus doux au milieu
Rose est le parfum
Résous la devinette

I'm-a lean back
Don't worry, it's nothing major
Make sure you clean that
It's the only way to get the
Flavor

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité